Skip to content ↓

Coombes Federation Trust

Members and Trustees of the Coombe Academy Trust

The Members are:

Carol Campbell

Linda Clemens

Judith Davies

Peter Latham

Marion Webb

The Trustees are:

Diana Brotherston

Alan Burbridge

Judith Davies

Jan Galloway

Margaret Hunnaball

Derek Morgan

Naomi Sellayah

Emma Thomas

Deborah Walls

Marion Webb

There are currently no vacancies on the Board of Trustees.  If you would like to register your interest to become a Trustee, please contact Lisa Kidd at Coombe Girls’ School on 0208 942 1242 for the application documents.